You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLAGIARISM | Some People Stole My Photo (ENG-IND)

in OCD3 years ago

I saw firsthand how you struggle to get good photos, taking time for photo hunting, and to buy camera equipment that is capable of taking pictures even though the price is quite expensive. I've heard directly from @akukamaruzzaman @munawar1 and @teungkulik how they make plans for hunting, about the process of taking pictures, editing and creating posts. This effort requires money and energy. I am proud to have great friends like you who work hard. Good luck buddy!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support sir ☺🤝
Those you mentioned are my teachers here, and i learned a lot 🙏

I am proud to have great friends like you who work hard.

Me, too..
I am also proud to have a wise friend like you sir.

Good luck buddy!

Thanks, and I wish us success together

thank you very much to my friend @taufar. for the motivation and support Greetings compact, life is always in struggle and prayer.