Hello everyone, this is my start on hive introduction

in OCD2 years ago

Hello everyone, nice to see you this is my start on hive. Maybe because this is my first post, you are a little curious who I am ? Who am I ?

img_0.26895130094032615.jpg

My name is BARATA YUDA by account @teamed, my family and friends usually call me YUDA. I am a freelancer jobs, and I also work as a digital marketer who sells products for health. I am a little surprised by this life, when I was a child, I never felt I had the burden of life, all I knew was playing, running around here and there, having fun with friends when I was little, playing marbles, playing football without shoes, not like a player. professional who wears the best shoes and jersey with his proud jersey number. We play football just for fun. But after I grew up, I feel very much have a responsibility, I have to work to make money, looking for funds to marry, help the family, I feel tired every day. It's not easy, but I have to do it all so I don't feel hungry. I have had many unpleasant experiences, not only that, but also a pleasant experience for me. I am aware that making money is not an easy thing, there are many ways to earn money, such as becoming a businessman, selling health products to earn a little money, training a teacher in several schools in the city where I live, buying and selling I also do digital or crypto assets, I also don't understand what crypto is, slowly I am taught by my friends so that I also understand what crypto trading is, can I make money from it, I also don't know what will happen, but try it's better than just sitting at home and doing nothing.

MY JOBS


Since 3 years ago, I was invited by a friend of mine to run a business based on multi-level marketing or MLM. I was taught how to sell and promote products in several well-known market places in my country and also social media such as FaceBook, Instagram, Whatsapp and many more, many tasks to complete such as editing product photos to make products look more attractive, editing videos to get attention of potential customers, analyze the market, learn sales techniques, learn how to communicate well with others, even I have also been a speaker at a large seminar with the aim of getting new members who will join my sales team. This is multi-level marketing, not only collecting sales turnover, but we are also required to find new members to sell it in order to get a bigger turnover and points, the bigger the turnover I get, the bigger the bonus given by the company.

img_0.13538489254222524.jpg

img_0.4101497748749207.jpg

MEETING ROOMS


This is a photo taken by my friend when I and other friends held a meeting to discuss what program we would run so that our business could grow.

img_0.607304180072288.jpg

img_0.3967112737078078.jpg

(In Other Places)
img_0.8888121788976159.jpg

MY FREELANCE JOBS IN NATURE


And this is a very interesting photo for me, maybe the quality of the picture is not perfect, because this photo was taken in 2013 and at that time Indonesia had not imported many cellphones with high quality cameras, I was very touched and missed this. I will save this photo and I will show it with my wife and children when I am married :D
This photo was taken when I was still part of the freelance jobs (save nature) community.

img_0.8165358043262848.jpg

img_0.880071978904286.jpg

For some reason when I saw this, I wanted to cry. Hehehe...

I also often take photos in good places using my personal cellphone for documentation stored in photography files on my laptop. Maybe it can be used as a memory in my old age later.

img_0.9625057522696804.jpg

img_0.5059165857920265.jpg



Next I will start writing and uploading photos about my personal activities, photography is also my main goal in writing articles on this HIVE BLOG.

Thanks to the admin of the community @acidyo and @ocd @crosheille @livinguktaiwan

After I read an article that you guys wrote and pinned. I began to understand how to write a good article in accordance with applicable regulations. I ask for his guidance.

Thank you also for friends who helped me.

Sort:  

You would be great in marketing, and would definitely come useful to marketing hive on other social medias. It's good to have you on Hive. Welcome

This post has been selected to be curated by hive learners community. Kindly click on the banner to visit our community and check out our discord channel here.

hl_congrats_baneer-1.png

Congratulations @teamed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @teamed ! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Welcome to the chain Yuda. I must say that you've joined the most rewarding community ever. Have fun and connect with new friends here as well.