My Scribble Drawing Of Michael Jackson, The King Of Pop.

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Hivers. I want to share with you all my scribble drawing of one of Michael Jackson. Michael is one the most popular, celebrated and influential musician who ever lived. Even after his death his name is still relevant in the music industry and his songs are still golden. Michael Jackson's Thriller album was one of the biggest and best selling albums in the world at a time. The songs on the album are evergreen and still one of my favorites songs.
I did this drawing of him wearing the iconic Thriller Jacket" with ink using scribble technique and I've also listed out the steps below.

qjv7us.jpg

ivfz42.jpg

oszqmq.png

THE MAKING OF THE DRAWING

oszqmq.png

h198qf.jpg

oszqmq.png

upgf6a.jpg

oszqmq.png

gij7sz.jpg

oszqmq.png

jeqzys.jpg

oszqmq.png

ivfz42.jpg

oszqmq.png

qjv7us.jpg
Reference Photo Source

ABOUT ME
I am a self taught and aspiring visual artist, photographer and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love the creativity behind my style and the freedom to create drawings out of imperfections.😊😊

oszqmq.png

Credits to @thepeakstudio for the fancy dividers.
Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day♥️

Sort:  

Congratulations @teesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

👋 Hi @teesart, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community