My Scribble Drawing Of Sylvester Stallone (Rambo)

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Hivers. I wanna to share with you all my scribble drawing of the American Actor, director, producer and artist, Sylvester Stallone popularly known as Rambo for his role in the 1982 - 2019 film series, Rambo. He's one of my favorite veteran American actors and I'm so glad to see he's still kicking asses in the movie industry. He is also an artist like I mentioned earlier and is a source of inspiration to many upcoming artists and actors out there.
I did this drawing of him with ink scribbles and also showed the steps below.

1yxs83.jpg

0vgb4k.jpg

oszqmq.png

THE MAKING OF THE DRAWING

oszqmq.png

o6aavx.jpg

oszqmq.png

mjfpg0.jpg

oszqmq.png

rl19ov.jpg

oszqmq.png

0vgb4k.jpg

oszqmq.png

1yxs83.jpg

Reference Photo Source

ABOUT ME
I am a self taught and aspiring visual artist, photographer and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love the creativity behind my style and the freedom to create drawings out of imperfections.😊😊

oszqmq.png

Credits to @thepeakstudio for the fancy dividers.
Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day♥️