You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hook, line and thinker

in OCD4 years ago

While we are exploring our thoughts, we are acknowledging them, ordering them and perhaps discovering that what we believe might not be quite as we believe it to be or, that our relationship with it is different to what we thought.

I feel like this whole parade of very refreshing thoughts is directed to me and my writing woes. I in return should say that I definitely agree writing helps us revisit even toxic emotions like anger and hatred with a softer perspective if I may say so.

Sort:  

I wonder if revisiting the toxic sides of life, we can not only apply softer eyes, but discover value where we thought was only pain.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.