You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I DO NOT support AI generated text as Hive post

in OCDlast year

I have a friend who claims he's interested in supporting my work. I think he means well, but every now and again, he says strange things.

He suggests I use AI generated content to "automate" my writing process. I can share more, then earn more, for less of my time...

Maybe because he's a creator, he just doesn't get it. I do it for the art- the respect and the rewards are just consequential of a job well done.

I don't think he'd become a supporter of mine here just yet, but I won't count him out. Glad to know people still value good effort.

Sort:  

Tell your 'friend' that is a sure way to destroy a hive account

Ha. Good thing he probably won’t make one. That’s why I wanna get him to delegate. He’s just not the creatin’ type