You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Guillain-Barré

in OCDlast year

I’m sorry to hear you haven’t been well. That’s just terrible, but it seems your road to recovery shines bright.

As for GU, would you speak to your fatigue with it in another post? It’s a pity, but I’m all for maintaining one’s peace- Overwatch and I have a similar relationship: irks me to no end some days.

It may not be appropriate to ask, but would you consider even sharing your experience with me? Helping me build a better deck?

As long as coaching isn’t too close to playing and you’re open, I’d appreciate your help. Looking forward to more of your shares 👍🏾

Sort:  

for sure i will leave my discord and you add me i will invite you to a server were we can talk and use for this purpose bro, plus you have some other great players there also.

add me on disc brother! Fëanor#9605

Will do! I’m DBK#9999 if you see the invite!

Got it bro! i have a day out today, but soon i get home i touch base with you in discord again!