You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulterior Motive & Juicy Details

in OCD3 years ago

I checked this out yesterday, right after Robin read this post.
I was lost for words yesterday and still am.
We are all a culmination of life's events and so many never recover from situations like you have lived through. Not have you only recovered, you have thrived.
The journey you have taken has been filled with many hurdles, but the strength it must have taken to get back off of the canvas says so much about your true character.
You're one tough son of a gun!

How fortunate it is when two souls cross paths and the outcome turns out to be a bona fide love affair.
Not too many couples truly ever achieve a love so deep that every breath one takes is felt by the other.
What a wonderful way to spend the ever burning candle of life.

Have a great weekend my friend, and make sure to let your beautiful lady know that we're asking about her.

By the way, I like your slippers.

Sort:  

We just as in just now got your Christmas card. Man you guys look happy.

I looked at it saying to Pura 'Look at'em, all happy n shit. I bet they don't even wanna leave, I bet they look forward to each other's company too.'

By the way, I like your slippers

LoL! My man!! Soon as she wakes up, I will—promise. You guys are brought up regularly. That stuff about loss for words... this is all I got for now, I know the feeling, but know that I'll be back. 👍🏿