Introduction!

in OCD11 months ago

Hi everyone,

https://www.pexels.com/photo/a-man-writing-on-a-notebook-8112121/

Just starting out on this platform and getting my blogging kickstarted. Hope to have a fun ride with everyone around. New to this and seeking support. I am a lawyer who studied law from the UK and have been practicing since the last 8 years in a number of different fields gaining expertise in family law, civil law, international law and corporate/ commercial law. I will be getting my robe and suit on making you guys my online jury for the blogs and posts I make.

These 8 years have not been an easy feat however it has given me a lot of stories to tell that I intend to share with you all. I do not intend to bore anyone with my legalese or my legal jargons at all, rather I would love to seek support and share my love for Law, Crypto and writing.

I will be writing extensively about the legal issues that people face on a daily basis. I want to share stories about cases that I have concluded where I will give the perspective of the clients, judge and the opposing lawyer and what issues the parties to the litigation had faced. I will also try my best to engage the readers present here from developing countries; being my area of expertise engaging in arguments and discussions with anyone interested.

I am also an avid crypto trader and would love to connect with other writers interested in crypto and trading as well.

Legally Yours,
Umair Kahn at The Legal Lounge.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for showing interest in the hive.blog platform wishing you all the best in your journey.

Welcome Umair Khan on ecency

thank you! love your content btw

Congratulations and welcome to Hive @thelegallounge!

Before anything else, how did you find out about Hive or who invited you here?

Here are some communities I found that relates to Law:
Law / Legal
LAW
Or check out Informationwar and Life Stories. You can also check out our different Communities and see what interests you.

To help you on your journey here, you can read How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain or check out some resources in newbies-guide. Also, engaging with the community makes it much easier to build your network and gain support. And lastly, Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense. Navigating here on Hive can be somewhat tricky so make sure to check out the things mentioned above.

This is @indayclara from the @ocd team and we wish you all the best!

@liquidocelot recommended Hive to me.
Ill be checking out these communities and will make sure to join them.
Thank you for the information. I'm looking forward to my content creation journey here.

Welcome to Hive and thank you for joining the Curation Trail. I have added you to the auto upvote list. You will recieve a max a of 1 post a day.

I hope it is helpful for you.

!BBH

@thelegallounge! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (12/50)

thank you so much! I'm navigating the platform and learning everything as I go. Hope to connect with you and share our stories.

Post reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost. 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @liquidocelot.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 🤗 I hope you enjoy your journey here with us. ♥️

Loading...