You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase-Sunday: My Kokoda Trek experience: THREE

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hectic .... these war stories make me very depressed. Good man for keeping in touch and supporting the villagers... can you buy supplies with Engage?

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm not sure ENGAGE will buy supplies but thank you anyway. ✅

Why did my ENGAGE gift not work? {sob}

You need to hold 1000 ENGAGE to be able to gift it. I didn't think you had it but still appreciated the gesture.

Here's some more.

!ENGAGE 25

hahahaha .... thanks. I shall take the time to read up on the rules of Engagement and stock up ...



@themagus you have received 25 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!