Racist Posts Matters. Prove your skin is white in comments to get a vote.

in OCD4 years ago

Being a racist was never so easy.


Source

You need to prove that your skin is white.
White.

Hex tripletrrggbbFFFFFF
sRGB(r, g, b)(255,255,255)
CMYK(c, m, y, k)(0,0,0,0)
HSV(h, s, v)(-°, 0%, 100%)

- White, Wikipedia

What's your skin color?

Sort:  

I'm Grey ;-)

What's your skin color?

I believe it's #f4cdb4
what's yours?

I'm fully transparent.

LOL.
I can see that.

Dear @thevil

I've just noticed that you downvotedour Project.Hope recent post on HIVE and I was wondering ... what could be the cause of your downvote?

Did I upset you in any way? I simply cannot recall any confrontation between us.

This is post downvoted by you:https://hive.blog/hive-175254/@project.hope/i-would-love-to-announce-that-our-project-hope-core-team-is-expanding

ps. Is there any way to reach out to you? Would you use discord or telegram by any chance?

Hope to hear from you,
Yours, Piotr
@project.hope founder

Hope to hear from you

Here you go.
Go fuck yourself.

Wow. What a lovely answer. You must be a very angry and unhappy person @theevil

I'm so very sorry for you. I really am.

Hope one day you can find peace in your life,
Cheers, Piotr

Angry? Sometimes, but I know how to deal with that. A good distance.
Unhappy? Rarely. Heavy wind can spoil all the fun.

I'm glad to hear that you think you know how to deal with anger @thevil

And definitely glad to know, that you're hardly unhappy. Truth is, I'm not sure why would you write "go fuck yourself" if you know how to deal with your anger.

Stop making things up.
It had nothing to do with my anger.
It's all about your retardation.
At least it was a honest advice.

Congratulations @thevil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

Hello I'm black and I noticed that you downvoted one of my posts please review it thanks

Oh God ... I love dolphins
They are very kind and loving

Great content I love it and thanks for your support.

Please I would love to know why you downvoted my post

Now this was a fun post to stumble upon! it expanded my imaginary Hive borders even further than they are :P
I used to think a lot about my skin tone in #cmyk format as well; mine is: c9 m33 y31 k9

11.jpg