Sort:  

I will bookmark this post, its a survival guide:)

Ahaha thank you! Wouldn't really say it's a survival guide but it will help pass the time at least

Super cool :)

Thank you~

If I was the type that could sit still long enough to watch stuff that would be me set for the apocalypse XD

As is I've actually heard of some of those because someone else in the house watches it. And looks like your snack setup is excellent, you've got everything you need for a good night in including popcorn (which is as far as I'm concerned a nice extra but not necessary, though admittedly the kids like to have a big bowl of popcorn on their movie nights XD).

Haha apocalypse and chill

Ohh, nice a fellow fan!

Pfft normally when watching movies I'd have chocolate or nuggets(if I were to watch at a cinema) My siblings though almost always get popcorn when watching movies

Thilaaaaaah you did it! You posted the biggu postttt!!! Very well done! Amazing! Great recommendations and love the tags you used too! So neat to see the community picked this up * ___ *

Thilahs are just such awesome things!!!!

Spideeeyyyy! Yes! Thank you so much! Typing this took so long fkdjgdsfgjhdf
Ahh thank you thank you!!!!

Spideys are such amazing things!!!!!!!!

I introduced one of my new artist friend to your Hive profile! @yunayuna. She's an artist too and is looking to start her journey here!

Ohh thanks for introducing my stuff to her! Her art's nice~

Haha, she says yours is also very nice. @yunayuna

haha thank you very much :)) @thilah