Hello Hive, Introduce Myself - 28 February 2022

in OCD2 years ago

Hello, i'm here. My name is Nihayet. I am happy to be a member here. I live in Istanbul. Wonderful city.

img_4569.jpg

img_4358.jpg

I was born in the city of Van, Turkey. I grew up in a large family. I had a lot of cousins ​​and had a great childhood. I have one sister and two brother. I completed my primary and high school education here. I was a successful student. Then I won the university and came to Istanbul, where my story began. I studied business administration. but I studied my major in two different cities. I stayed in Istanbul for 2 years, then I moved to Eskişehir and completed the remaining three years here.

img_0404.png

img_0041.jpg

I graduated from university in 2014. I have different work experiences. I worked at the cafe, then at the gym, at the cosmetics store. I had the experience of starting my own business. These business sectors have been very good experiences for me. Now I work at the airport. During this time I studied at my second university. I studied fashion design. I prepare my own designs.

img_4820.png

img_4821.png

I have a happy and fun life. I love listening to music, dancing, kicking boxing, spending time with my loved ones. I work harder to make my life better.

img_0454.heic

img_4028.heic

img_4192.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive community @three-six-nine!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome to HIVE.

Sadly there is an account that drops SPAM on every post. Most people on HIVE are kind and rational.

HIVE is a social media platform built on a blockchain. The blockchain is a decentralized database with numerous front ends. So, you will see your post on numerous sites.

If you are using a personal computer to access HIVE, then I suggest installing Hive Keychain. The keychain is program that you add it to your web browser. It will let you log into different sites with an encrypted version of your keys. This will help keep your account safe.

HiveBlocks.com is a blockchain explorer. It shows all the raw transactions for HIVE. This is your page:

https://hiveblocks.com/@three-six-nine

You need Hive Power to write posts. HiveBlocks shows that you have 0 HP. So that means you will run out of resource credits. The resource credits recharge at a rate of 20% a day. This stops some of the spam, but obviously didn't stop the spam message you received.

Good luck and enjoy your time on HIVE.

This stops some of the spam, but obviously didn't stop the spam message you received.

What spam are you taking about ?

The very first upvote and the first reply to @three-six-nine was one of those insane spam messages from gangstalking.

It looks like she is using ecency which shows the message. I looked at hiveblocks and saw that she was out of resources.

I figure that she was having a hard time; so I wanted to mention the first message was spam and that resource credit restrictions is one of the things HIVE does to reduce spam.

Do you think an new person arriving on hive is understanding what you mean?

I figure that she was having a hard time; so I wanted to mention the first message was spam and that resource credit restrictions is one of the things HIVE does to reduce spam.

Who told you that? Rc has nothing to do with that.

Also hive has no limits people can write and comment. So maybe don’t focus on bad but try to teach and help out, just my friendly two cents

You are correct that my note should have been more positive. Again, I was responding to the crazy message left by gangstaking which was the first message on the post.

... hive has no limits people can write and comment.

The Resource Credit Section of the FAQ says:

Since transacting on the Hive blockchain has zero fees, transaction rate-limiting is employed to safeguard the blockchain from spam attacks.

If you look at HiveBlocks, you will see that @three-six-nine has resources to write one comment.

https://hiveblocks.com/@three-six-nine

Here is a snapshot of the resource section.

temp.jpg

@three-six-nine has enough resources for one comment. HIVE charges the same amount for new posts and replies to posts. HIVE charges a comment fee for editing a post.

If I was @three-six-nine ; I would use my one comment to write a new post.

The resource credit issue is a real challenge for new users. New users write their first post and find that they do not have the resources to respond to the comments.

BTW: I often give a 10 HP delegation to new users. I usually wait to see the second comment before doing so.

Well you can do it now and there are more initiatives that delegate so , great you want to help her out.
Stay positive

A big welcome to you @three-six-nine

I love your career path and dedication to learning. It shows your zeal for growth

You are welcome and please feel free to explore different communities here and engage with wonderful people here

I look forward to your blog post and beautiful content.

Much love😍

Congratulations @three-six-nine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 28
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

welcome aboard bro

Welcome to this crazy corner of the internet, wishing you all the best with your journey down the rabbit hole

Welcome to Hive sister :)

Loading...