My First Introduction To Hive.

in OCD2 years ago

Hello from VIETNAM!
Hello lovely and beautiful people,
First of all, I sincerely thank to @dodovietnam for your enthusiastic guidance to help me get to Hive. This is my introduction to Hive and I look forward to making friends with everyone.

Who am I?

I am Hằng. Currently, I am junior student at Hue University of Foreign Language.

What do you think a bright smile makes you more confident?

I was born in a peaceful and filled with human love village in Vietnam. I love my hometown because of its pristine beauty and imbued with humanity.
There is an important thing I would like to introduce to everyone is that I am a catholic and I am proud of that. I hope that through my posts people can feel joy and peace in our daily lives.

image.png

image.png

How am I?

Travelling
One of my dreams is to have a good medical examination and set foot in every countryside in Vietnam. It's greedy, isn't it? However, let's try to set a goal to try harder every day. I wish you have your own dreams to strive for.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Volunteer
For me, charity is not just about giving money, but about how I treat people in difficult circumstances. I always want to spend my time taking care of and having fun with children.

image.png

Love your children to feel loved!

Why I choose Hive?

George. R. R. Martin said that a person who reads books lives a thousand different lives and a person who never reads only lives one life. I am very interested in this sentence hence I want to “travel by my computer” to learn about the landscapes and culinary cultures of other countries around the world. I hope to learn a lot from the beautiful and wonderful people here. I also want to bring a lot of spiritual values to everyone and promote my beloved Vietnam. Besides, I can also improve my English by making a habit of reading and writing articles every day.

Sincere thanks for taking your time to read my post!

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! Reading as many books as you can is indeed like living a thousand lives.

Thank you so much. Have a nice day @creativemary!
You can follow me if you can. Thank you!

Welcome to Hive @thuyhang
I'm sure you will find a lot of fun here.
And if you have any questions, just let me know.
Wish you a successful journey on Hive.
untitled.gif

Thank you for your help. I hope you have a nice day!

ấn tượng á nha

Welcome thuyhang!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thankyou.

Welcome to Hive e, tiếp tục viết bài và tương tác với các mọi người trên các cộng đồng mà e sẽ viết bài để mọi người tương tác lại và tăng followers lên e nhé.

Dạ,em cảm ơn sự giúp đỡ của anh.

Welcome to Hive em :) Hope you have a good time here, meet new Friends and enjoy blogging @@

I will spend time reading your post so let follow and help me. Thank you.

Welcome on board

I wish you a happy hiving experience

Thank you.

Welcome to Hive @thuyhang, you will get a lot of fun here and make new friends.

Thank you, I hope you can follow and read my post more if you want.

Welcome to hive

Thank you. You can follow me if you can.

You are welcome to the platform and I guess you will be able to learn the English which you desire here as time goes. Welcome once again

Thank you. You can follow me if you can.

No problem

Hi, welcome to the club!

Hi, Thank you for reading. You can follow me if you can.

Congratulations @thuyhang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive community

Thank you. I hope you succeed.

Welcome! Have a good one.

Thank you. I hope you can follow me.

Welcome abroad! I'm sure you will enjoy your stay here 😃

thank you so much. I hope you have a great holiday.

I do! Hope you have too :)

We welcome you in this platform @thuyhang

Thank you so much. Have a nice day!

Hi 👋🏾 welcome to hive good luck

Thank you so much. Have a good day.

My pleasure 👍🏾

Welcome to HIVE, I loved your presentation above all because of wanting to share your land and learn. So the path is made by walking and much success

Thank you so much. Have a nice day.

Welcome to hive dear. Have fun

Thank you. I hope you have a great day.

You're welcome 😊

welcome to the hive community, explore your talents and share in this community @thuyhang , and always be creative, good luck

Thank for your comment. Have a good day.

Welcome on board dear friend... You will love it here

I will do it. Have a good day.

Welcome to Hive @thuyhang.

I visited your beautiful country, including Hue in 2007.

Oh! So nice. Thank for your comment. I hope we can become friends. You can follow me if you want.

Welcome to Hive! What do you mean by catholic?

What do you mean by catholic?
Thank for your comment. I mean I am a catholic person. I am sorry for confusing you. Have a good day.

Hello dear, a warm welcome to hive blockchain, it is so great to see you on board.

Welcome to Hive @thuyhang and Merry Christmas!

Hello Hang, welcome to Hive. My name is Kusuma, 17 years old, from Indonesia. I like writing short stories. Nice to meet you. I hope we can be friends

Nice to meet you too.

Love that you mention George R.R Martin. Muy favourite writer of all times. It's true: a thousand lives.

Thank you for your comment. Have a nice day, my friend.