My Introduction In Hive!

in OCDlast year (edited)
Image Owned by
Tibro

Hello everyone from Hive, hope everybody is okay and in a good health condition. I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Just have got little cold problems but hope to be okay in a day or two, as medicines are going on. That is going to be a introduction post of mine, hope you can know about me and and get a crystal clear idea about me by finishing reading it. Though it is after a few months I am making an intro post because I was off here for a few months after creating a few posts. Want to know why? Keep reading I will try to describe shortly.

Who Am I?

Image Owned by
Tibro

I am MD_Tibro and known as tibroo here. Tibro is the nickname I have got from my Dad! I am from a small village of Bangladesh. I am a student of Physics who is trying to finish undergraduate but stuck in that because Covid-19 situation made our educational system year gaps for two years. By the way, not just me, almost every student from different classes are facing that problem.

Why Tibroo from Tibro?

I don't know why I was not able to log in my previous id maybe then I forgot that where I saved my passcodes and have not much knowledge about those! And I have created this one for using again and tried to start again so I added another "O" in the end of my name. But later I found them but have not returned there and never want to be active there, as I am here from then.

I love Photography!

Image Captured by
Tibro

I love photography so much that whenever I visit some new places I take my phone out of my pocket and start clicking the beautiful nature. Most of the time I click the beauty of nature and when I see beautiful flowers then I try to capture them clearly.

Image Captured by
Tibro
I also have done a paid course of mobile photography and try to maintain the rules whenever I take photos, so that the quality of the photos gets better. I also edit my photos using Lightroom and Snapseed to give them attractive looks, before publishing them! I love to use my own captured photographs & I also love to tell the stories behind my photographs in my articles.

My Hobby?

Well, there are different kinds of hobbies for different peoples, I have chose Programming as my hobby. Well, I am still in the beginner stage of programmer but giving my time to learn more and practice more to become a good web developer.

Do I Play Games?

Actually No for now, I quit gaming forever as it just wastes time, I found that there are other good things to do in life and gaming is not one of them, coding can be an alternative way of my entertainment and it also can help me to grow my skill. But I have enjoyed some games previously if I give the list here:

-FreeFire.

-PUBG.

-Call Of Duty.

Though I have played FreeFire more than 3 years but I love Call Of Duty most. But at last I left them forever.

My Favourite Web-series?

Well, I love a few but if you want a rank of them that could be.
-Peaky Blinders!
-Money Heist!
-Breaking Bad!
-Flash!
I loved Money Heist so much that I bought that dress with mask in FreeFire game.

Also enjoyed a few more series and movies and I really love to watch them in holidays or in freetimes.

How My Writing Journey Started?

Actually it started in the 2020 when our exams were postponed due to Covid-19 and from then I entered in crypto blog life in read.cash . Everything was new for me then, at the beginning I had no knowledge about writing articles but after days passed I improved myself. After that I joined in noise.cash and then again in start of 2022 I started writing in read.cash . But after three months my account was damaged there. I lost hopes but some people helped me to write again and that was a successful account for me and it went well till the end of 2022, because the reward system has turned off there, I guess forever.
Though I joined here from an article of read.cash writers in February of 2022 but could not remember where I had stored my keys, then I had create another one[Later I found them but I thought to go with the new one.] But as I gave my time in read.cash and had less knowledge about hive I couldn't continue here. But from the last day of 2022 I am back here. Though I knew nothing clearly but I have got hand-holding supports from a few people and knew new things. I want to Thank them from my heart for their time and help.

Sorry! For the late Introduction Post!

Thanks to ( @lovesniper @chillwithshanna ) you guys, as you told me in my comment to make my first introduction post then, but I did not carefully noticed then.

Sad Experience of the day: I mistakenly scrolled much and it refreshed the page and I had to write again more that 500 words, lol! I wish it autosaved!

I am the owner of all these images and and the pictures in which I was standing also captured with my phone by my friend. Game screenshots are also mine!

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A52
PhotographerTibro
Sort:  

Congratulations @tibroo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tibroo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great welcome friend
Explore the communities and enjoy the platform

Ask questions where you are confused.
Make quality posts and also engage in other people's post.... It's a fun place to be
Enjoy!!

Thank you so much dear friend! I will try to follow the process and hope to enjoy.

Sure you will
Welcome once again

First of all, welcome back, nice to meet you. I've seen those shows too, they're good shows. I played Pubg for a while but now I play FRP on desktop games instead of online games.
I like your photos very much, I think the programs you mentioned are working, great images.

Thanks! Nice to meet you too. In my opinion those are the best shows :)

Welcome back then since yours is a comeback!

Resume your journey here on Hive with commitment and passion and you will reap many good results.

From your post we can see that you have many interests and passions that you can share, this is a fundamental thing!

Yeah that is a comeback. I would love to learn the commitment first, I will try to do my best to make better results.

Best of luck for your journey here on Hive! Be consistent and the results will come!

I will try to be consistent, Thanks a lot for the wish and advice.

Welcome friend we are just starting I am also new here. Enjoy the platform you do an excellent job with photography, you have a lot of potential keep going.

Thanks my dear friend! Have a good time .

Welcome to hive dear friend

Thanks a lot. Nice to meet you.

Welcome friend, beginnings are not easy, but with effort and commitment goals are achieved.
Here in hive you have a space to share a little bit of everything. Your pictures are amazing, you are doing an excellent job, go ahead.
I identify with you, my beginning was not easy, I had no idea what to do in hive, interacting with other members, reading their posts helped me to find the information I needed.
Always read the rules of each community, integrate to them, we still have a lot to learn, let's move forward my good friend.

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment my friend and I also agree with you. We have got a lot to learn and hope for better.

Welcome officially to Hive @tibroo!
No worries, guys in The Terminal are so helpful so if you have questions or concerns, don't hesitate to ask. 🙂
I realized the web series you mentioned are those that I haven't finished watching, except for Peaky Blinders which I haven't started. 😅

Thanks a lot dear! I have met them and they are helpful, well the series is big enough and would need much time and also that is a wonderful series. Sadly the season ended.

Yeah, that’s also why it took me some time to finish even 1 of them. 😅
I’m trying to finish Money Heist but it also depends on my mood on what to watch/do for the day. 😂

Both are awesome by the way. That's perfect to give the freedom to the mood 😅.