[ENG/ESP] Hi, I'm Pablo and this is my Hive Presentation | Hola, soy Pablo y esta es mi presentación en Hive

in OCD3 years ago

Greetings Hive community, my name is Pablo, I am 19 years old, I was born on November 9, 2001, I am from Venezuela, and this is my presentation to the Hive platform.

I got to know Hive thanks to someone I follow and through a friend. At first I didn't realize it, but what is clear is that Hive is a social network that is getting bigger and bigger and its success is more than clear. Something that I really like is researching something that I like or that interests me, and especially in the world of Cryptocurrencies or this type of website, that is why I was very surprised not to know about Hive.

133788358_3870937102938106_1149803858171167222_n.jpg

From an early age, let's say I was about 8 or 9 years old, I was already very interested in computers, the internet, social networks and what these types of technologies are, since I was a child I considered a little what I would like to study or to do when I was an adult, it was something that I was passionate about and I have always had it in mind for as long as I can remember.

Due to certain circumstances, I started practicing baseball, because it is one of the sports that I like the most. I spent a good time practicing it, but then I gave it up due to an arm injury, but this did not happen to me for baseball. Although leaving it is something that I may regret a bit, because I still have technique, but it is the kind of decision where you wonder what would have happened if you had made another decision, but hey.

I am currently a student of Engineering, more specifically Telecommunications, which seemed to me the most suitable for what I wanted. With the difficult state of my country, somehow I always look for ways to have an income and help my family in whatever way I can, and to be honest Hive I ended up getting to know him in this way too. But as a social network that it is, it is a place where you can also meet many new and fun people, where you can contribute your ideas or opinions with people who share your tastes, and above all with a very active community with which you can learn a lot, that is the right way to look at it.

With what I like these topics, I am surprised that this platform went unnoticed, but I hope to get along with its great community and learn more about how it works.

And that's it, I hope you liked the way I did tell a little about my arrival on this great platform. I will share about what I like and I am willing to do projects with the Hive community, and without further ado I say goodbye, greetings.

Español

Un saludo comunidad de Hive, mi nombre es Pablo, tengo 19 años, nací el 9 de Noviembre de 2001, soy de Venezuela, y esta es mi presentación ante la plataforma de Hive.

Conocí Hive gracias a alguien que sigo y por un amigo. En un principio no me percaté, pero lo que está claro es que Hive es una red social que es cada vez más grande y su éxito está más que claro. Algo que me gusta mucho es investigar sobre algo que me gusta o que me interese, y sobretodo en el mundo de las Criptomonedas o este tipo de páginas en internet, es por esto que me sorprendió mucho no conocer de Hive.

133788358_3870937102938106_1149803858171167222_n.jpg

Desde muy temprana edad, digamos que tenía unos 8 o 9 años, ya me interesaba mucho por las computadoras, el internet, las redes sociales y lo que son este tipo de tecnologías, ya desde niño me planteaba un poco lo que me gustaría estudiar o hacer cuando fuera un adulto, era algo que me apasionaba y pues siempre lo tuve en mente desde que tengo memoria.

Por ciertas circunstancias comencé a practicar beisbol, porque de los deportes es de los que más me gustan. Duré un buen tiempo practicándolo, pero luego lo dejé por una lesión en el brazo, aunque esto no me sucedió por el beisbol. Aunque dejarlo es algo de lo que quizá me arrepienta un poco, porque aun tengo técnica, pero es de ese tipo de decisiones donde te preguntas que hubiera pasado si hubieras tomado otra decisión, pero bueno.

Actualmente soy estudiante de Ingeniería, más específicamente Telecomunicaciones, que me parecía la más adecuada para lo que quería. Con el difícil estado de mi País, de alguna siempre busco las formas de tener ingresos y ayudar a mi familia en lo que pueda, y para ser sincero Hive lo terminé conociendo de esta manera también. Pero como red social que es, es un sitio donde también puedes conocer mucha gente nueva y divertida, donde puedes aportar tus ideas u opiniones con gente que comparte tus gustos, y sobretodo con una comunidad muy activa con la que puedes aprender mucho, esa es la manera correcta de verlo.

Con lo que me gustan estos temas, me sorprende haber pasado desapercibida esta plataforma, pero espero llevarme bien con su gran comunidad y conocer más como funciona.

Y eso es todo, espero les haya gustado como a mí contar un poco sobre mi llegada a esta gran plataforma. Compartiré sobre lo que me gusta y estoy dispuesto a hacer proyectos con la comunidad de Hive, y ya sin más me despido, un saludo.

Sort:  

Welcome tiburs01!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Loading...

Welcome to Hive!

As a good start, you can visit the link below so you can familiarize yourself with communities under the @ocd OCD Communities Incubation Program

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-30

Hello @tiburso01! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in, you can check this out: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @tiburs01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Good day, @tiburso1!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People community, please disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."