Introduction of myself to Hive

in OCD2 years ago

A big hello to this wonderful community
I hope you have a nice day!
I wrote this post to introduce myself to this great community, I have always spent a lot of time on social media and wasted a lot of time before getting here, I hope to become an active and useful member of Hive and also hope to make many friends here.

Screenshot (130).png

Some about myself

My name is Tolina and I am 27 years old. I am from Canada and first of all I want to thank some of my wonderful friends who gave me all the advice to get here and they are the main reason for being here with you today so I want to say thank you very much.
I browsed the site a lot and learned a lot about it by reading a lot of articles about Hive before I wrote this introductory article, so I feel very happy because today I became part of the Hive family and part of this rapidly growing website, which today attracts many users around the world.
I am a very funny person and loves to laugh all the time and joke because I think that the passing day will not be able to be repeated, so we have to enjoy every moment of our life and anything we want and this is what makes me a lover of tourism and travel, I am crazy about travel and spend all my money in Tourism and I want to visit all countries of the world, this makes me very happy.

Screenshot (129).png

Screenshot (95).png

Screenshot (142).png

Covid 19 has greatly affected my life, and as you know, most countries have imposed bans on citizens, closed international airports and banned travel for a very large period, and this does not fit the nature of my life at all, because I always like to go abroad, but I always thank God because despite all this difficult period I did not lose any of my family and we stayed together and the ban period was a wonderful period for us as a family, as we became much more close to each other and although it was a very bad period on the health side, but I think it was a wonderful period for all families around the world and certainly in that period We had wonderful memories that are hard to repeat.

Screenshot (131).png

Unlike my friends, I did not complete my studies, but now I work decorated with plants, I decorate homes with plants and I have many special plants that I sell. I love everything related to nature and green plants because I think that they give a lot of life and vitality to the house and for me its presence At home is a very basic and necessary thing and my house is full of these plants, especially in my room.

Screenshot (151).png

Screenshot (148).png

Screenshot (154).png

Screenshot (153).png

My room

Screenshot (150).png

I will also talk to you about my dog, which I consider my best friend in this life, and because I love pets, I brought this dog since it was a very small dog and raised it until it became like this and I love it very much.

Screenshot (144).png

Among my favorite activities are also swimming, fishing and skiing. I have many hobbies that make me very fond of this life and I want to enjoy every day in it in my own way. For me, the sea gives me a lot of positivity in my life, so one of my favorite activities is walking on the sand together. Quiet songs and the exciting sound of waves!

Screenshot (135).png

The reason why I am here

There are many reasons that strongly motivated me to be here, the most important of which was to share my activities with you, get to know a lot of friends and form wonderful relationships with everyone here, I am a very social person and I like to have a lot of friends and be together always in this wonderful world , I love life in an amazing way and I want to be in a different place every day with the one I love, I hope to do something that interests you and meet many wonderful friends here.
Screenshot (145).png

In the end I would like to thank you all for taking the time to read, I wish you all the best guys

Sort:  

Welcome tolinadavids!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @tolinadavids! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Identity Theft or Deception is not tolerated by the community. Accounts engaged in Identity Theft or Deception will be Blacklisted.