My Hive Introduction

in OCD2 months ago

IMG_20240225_204355_239.jpg
Hey Hive family
My Name is Naomi Usulor from Nigeria, Base in port Harcourt city also a Sudent of University of port Harcourt Basic studies
Am really grateful to be a part of this hive community , I initially heard about Hive from my sister which I found really interesting ,I hope to be devoted and give the best of my opinion here.
Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to the Blockchain!

Thank you very much 😊

She is my daughter 💕😘💋💕😘

I hope to be devoted and give the best of my opinion here.

I hope you love your journey on the platform my good friend wishing you all the best of luck.

Thank you very much
am really hoping to share every experience and lots more with you guys i know it will be fun 😊

Am glad you have decided to be active on the platform, following your journey will be an entertaining ride like you said hopefully.

Welcome and keep going :) Let's make HIVE big bro