What Does Hive Mean To Me?

in OCD4 years ago

opengraph.png

Source

Hive a lot to me. Hive is a social blockchain like steemit. We will work on the highway just like the way we used steemit. But our work will not change. Only here we will get the hive instead of the post system. So we will have no problem working on the hive. However, I love working on my hive It is as if my life is connected. I am one. I spend most of the day working in the hive as well as studying. And I'm a Bangladeshi. Many Bangladeshi like me work on the highway. I used to work at steemit before. But for a long time, I have seen the cost of the system not increasing.

images (1).jpeg

Source

And everyone says steemit has no better future. So @theycallmedan and @blocktrades Miley created this new hive blockchain. Which everyone is saying will be great. And I also think Hive will do something good for us. The hives gave me as much steam as we had on steemit. So if the hive is good for us then there is no problem working on the hive. But for the better future of the hive, we have a lot of work to do. If you put it this way, the hive won't do anything good. So first we have to promote our hive well.

images (2).jpeg

Source

Because if people do not know about Hive then they will not come to work on Hive and invest in Hive. Without new investment, the price of the hive will not rise. And hive prices will not be good for us. However, we have to make many more changes on the highway. Then the price of the hive may go up. I know hives are now available for two exchanges. And those who work on hives think of hives a lot. Hives are fully integrated with my life. I post on the highway and read others' posts. It increased my knowledge. In fact, the posts we make on the hive develop our knowledge within these posts. I learned a lot by working on the hive that I didn't know before.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9YhJTfkLXrDRsjAWGS5nZT1Qvc1BvLaN53j5Jpybgh5mnMe8L3G4f2a7d2gMgUmPyMEYLwbreREsF.gif