You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm newbie here

in OCD2 years ago

Hey Welcome to Hive and I hope that your experience here is doing great so far.

I never knew that Batangas is offering that course already because from my time, if you want to pursue Agriculture and even Forestry you need to become a student in U.P.L.B. I have some friends that studied with the same course and completed it and they mentioned that the expectation vs reality is way too different.

Btw who shared Hive with you? Are they also into blogging it will be best if you tag the person who informed you about this platform as we rarely see people joining the platform and more often than not and there are a ton of scammers out there just want to make sure everything is good.

Also, we have a local community in Hive called Hiveph, if you want to join and also get some guidance on how Hive works this will be a great help to you on starting your journey.

All the best and see you around!

Sort:  

Hello, I'm not sure what year you mentioned, but since I arrived, Batangas State University has been offering Bs Agri and Bs Forestry in Lobo Campus, which is an extension of the BSU Alangilan. I just added the name of the person who invited me to my post. Thank you for your warm welcome; I've had a wonderful time here!