You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FUTURE BLOCKCHAIN EMPEROR

in OCD2 years ago

Hi Robin welcome to Hive - I see that you had this account for quite some time na. Hopefully you are getting the jive on how things work here.

I have lots of projects in mind to add in my blogging content.

You will be a great addition to the multiple content creators here in Hive for sure. Since you are into multiple stuff I might as well add some insights on some of the communities that you may want to join into.

As I noticed that you are into Axie - you may want to join the AxieBuzz community wherein you can create and share your content there.

For art related you can join Sketchbook community.

And lastly if you are a Filipino ( hopefully tama ang hula ko) you can join Hive-ph's server here in discord wherein if you will have some questions relating to Hive etc. we can go ahead and be of help.

That's all and welcome to Hive!

Sort:  

You're right. I am Filipino. I have already joined AxieBuzz and Sketchbook before. Just joined the discord server. Thanks for recommending. :)