You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tweet for Steem : Can we get Steem back into the top 12 cryptos on Twitter

in OCD • 4 years ago

And thanks so much for the shout out, @pennsif! I had no idea there was a such thing as a Crypto Buzz Tracker - gotta go check that out. 😊

Something else I've been doing on Twitter is jumping on tags from the #writingcommunity (like Monday Blogs), and tagging posts by Steemians who are using the #SteemPress plugin to auto post here, as well as my WordPress blogging friends. Many of us are using the bi-directional comment thingy, so our non-Steem blogs show comments made by Steemians - I figured it might be a good way to cross pollinate. So far I've had one WordPress blogging friend comment through @steempress-io's guest account on a Steem post, and I'm hoping once I get my Facebook group up and running in March, I can encourage more to follow. Here's to hoping! 🥂

Sort:  

Looks like a good idea with the #writingcommunity. Not looked into that before. Will check it out.

Thank you.