You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of Engagement on Steem?

in OCD4 years ago

It hurts my brain so much that both my 3d world & my cyber home are going through such turmoil at the same time! However, deep in my bones, I feel like everything will turn out okay in the end. Trying to keep these firmly on my face...

1. rose colored glasses version 2  no text.gif

Sending healthy & safe vibes your way, Asher. And one more time for the road...

!tip steem

Sort:  

I know right - It's like a double-dose of crazy virus business, really interfering with my mental state at present!

There should be light at the end of the tunnel though, although us Steemian/Hivers? seem to say that a lot!

Best wishes to you and all, and I hope to see you on the other side, wherever that may be :)

Thank you!