You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining Hive - Why it has to be so hard? The answer is… – My Introduction on Hive

in OCD3 years ago

Awww....!!! I don't know how to express my feeling now~ my lovely girl. You've written a superb introduction, and I'm truly blown away. I didn't know that you spent much time looking into Hive before deciding to join us. You will be doing well here and will learn a lot for sure :)) I'm not a master of the blockchain but I'm willing to answer you whatever I know. ♥️♥️♥️

Again, welcome to the Hive family. I can't wait to check out more of your posts here ♥️
Keep posting ...

Sort:  

Heart warming <3

♥️♥️♥️

oh girl. I don't want to disappoint you and I finally have enough courage to tell my story so I want to make it right. I will have a lot to ask next week so hope you don't mind. For now, have a good weekend and stay safe xx