You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep trying without giving up...

in OCD4 years ago

Thank you for your inspiring words, Priyanka!

These days and times are quite strange. There's not much to try... in fact, I am being paid not to try.

What? Yep. That's right! I am being paid to stay home and not go to work. 😂

Sort:  

Well, it's good that you don't need to go out ;) ... Yes, these times are weird and sometimes I don't understand what's going on. Sometimes I try to figure those out and later I give up :P

But I do need to go out. I'll go crazy if I stay inside all day long, with the maddening barks of my neighbours' ratdogs. 🤪

hehe it barks a lot??? Hahahaha... he is bored maybe staying at home... :D

Sometimes he barks nonstop for 6h in a row. I don't understand how he still has vocal cords.

I must say he has a lot of energy... :D

Way too much. 🙃