WHY I SHOULD BE AWARDED 250 HIVE DELEGATION AND WHY I THINK HIVE IS A GREAT NETWORK #CONTEST

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

20210108_023447.png
source; Designed with pixellab

Hello Hivers, my name is Ubani Timothy, I’m a hiver. I got signed up by the help of a close friend. I wasn’t the type of guy that love writing because I don’t get support from people, even though I have ideas, but my friend told me about Hive and how it support writers and everyone with cool ideas, I was so happy with the testimonies and results i got from him, so i don’t hesitate to sign up.
Joining Hive was the best, but I wasn’t able to engage due to my little HP. Why I need the 250 Hive delegation? Hive has a whole lot of communities that helps hivers post their works, and me seeing this beautiful, creative and informative contents and I can’t show my support, it’s really hurts, that’s one of the reason I need to win the 250 Hive delegation, also HIVE needs to keep growing and expanding by having more users, but new users won’t be able to engage, so having the 250 Hive delegation would me help support new users with enough HP to start up with.

Also winning the 250 Hive delegation would increase my confidence and motivate me to go out there and tell the importance of Hive, because I would be able to support them.

IMG_20200402_102726.jpg

Hive has helped me a lot in increasing my writing skills, giving me more ideas, meeting new people, learning from others and joining supportive community. Big thanks to THE TERMINAL, @thekittygirl and @brittandjoise. Hive is truly a Reward for Passion…

Sort:  

Good luck in the contest! 🙂

Thank you very much.

Ob finally! I met you here. I still wouldnt forget the push you have me that day which is what is helping me to stay busy till now on Hive. Thank you!
I wish you all the best in this contest and i am still confused if i am eligible to participate as well or if i will be kick off before i even join😂😂

Oh come on! join the moving train.
sure you can.

I have done that already lol. thanks