My Daily Story: Cute Crab in the Shell

in OCD3 years ago

Hi Hivers friends, this time I will share a type of animal that we call hermit crabs, or in my local language called "keurokrok", as usual I started looking for other names for hermit crabs on the google lens, and I found the name hermit crab, from here let's call it this animal is hermit.

I took this photo of hermit crabs while I was relaxing on the bank of a river that is connected to the sea, precisely on the edge of my friend's fish pond. When I was curious about other information about Hermit Crab, I also tried to access a google search and it directed me to wikipedia, there it was explained that:

The hermit crab is an anomuran decapod crustacean of the superfamily Paguroidea that has adapted to occupy an empty mollusk shell to protect its fragile exoskeleton. Wikipedia

Here are some photos of hermit crabs or known to the general public as the Hermit Crab. I took this photo using a smartphone camera and the help of a macro lens, I hope you like it:

picsart_08_29_01.24.13.jpg

picsart_08_29_01.31.37.jpg

picsart_08_29_01.30.03.jpg

picsart_08_29_01.29.05.jpg

picsart_08_29_01.28.06.jpg

picsart_08_29_01.27.26.jpg

picsart_08_29_01.26.42.jpg

picsart_08_29_01.25.36.jpg

I took this picture using my phone :

Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra

Specifications:
Screen: OLED, 6.67 inches
Chipset: Qualcomm SM8250 Snapdragon 865 (7 nm+)
GPU: Adreno 650
RAM: 8GB, 12GB, 16GB
Internal Memory: 128GB, 256GB, 512GB
External Memory: –
Rear Camera: 48 MP + 48 MP + 12 MP + 20 MP
Front Camera: 20 MP
Battery: Li-Ion 4500 mAh

How useful is my daily life, I hope you are entertained. That's all from me, I hope my post can provide positive things for those who read and see, and hopefully you will always be given good health both physically and mentally, don't forget to be grateful, because when we are grateful we will enjoy life more and always feel positive energy. Spirits!!.
Thank you to @admin because you have created an amazing community, a community that really embraces us this small account, is always healthy for you and continues to grow our community. And to all friends of the OCD community, thank you too, who have always supported me in contributing positively to this Hive

3ff9e08e_8e94_480a_9b95_bceeac3de9ea.png

#ocd #ocddaily #ecency #Curation #lovesniper #appreciator #originalcontent #ecency

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @umar97.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more