My Daily Story : Little Spider

in OCD3 years ago

Hi hivers friends, on this occasion I will post a photo of a living creature, this photo is not about insects, as we both know that spiders belong to the Arachnida class, which is a class of animals with no backbones. A brief explanation of why spiders are not included in the insect class is: if an animal belonging to the insect class has three pairs of jointed legs, while spiders have eight legs. The spider in my post this time is a Jumping Spider or Salticidae. It is also known that jumping spiders have the best eyesight among anthropods. I took this spider when it suddenly caught my attention, and I tried to grab it with my hands, then it jumped right on top of my pants, and that's when I tried to take a photo of it, the photo of the spider is visible in my post this time was when he was right on top of my jeans.

When I was trying to find out more about jumping spiders I also tried to access a google search and found an article explaining this jumping spider on wikipedia, it says that:

Although they are usually inconspicuous and fairly slow, most species are capable of very agile jumps, especially when hunting, but occasionally in response to sudden threats or across long gaps. Their book lungs and tracheal system are well developed, and they use both systems (bimodal respiration). Jumping spiders have four pairs of eyes; three fixed secondary pairs and a movable primary pair.

Here are some photos of animals that we usually know as jumping spiders or commonly known as Salticidae. This photo I took using a smartphone camera and the help of a macro lens, I hope you like it.

picsart_09_10_07.14.22.jpg

picsart_09_10_07.18.56.jpg

picsart_09_10_07.18.08.jpg

picsart_09_10_07.17.03.jpg

picsart_09_10_07.16.22.jpg

picsart_09_10_07.15.35.jpg

picsart_09_10_05.24.30.jpg

I took this picture using my phone :

Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra

Specifications:
Screen: OLED, 6.67 inches
Chipset: Qualcomm SM8250 Snapdragon 865 (7 nm+)
GPU: Adreno 650
RAM: 8GB, 12GB, 16GB
Internal Memory: 128GB, 256GB, 512GB
External Memory: –
Rear Camera: 48 MP + 48 MP + 12 MP + 20 MP
Front Camera: 20 MP
Battery: Li-Ion 4500 mAh

How useful is my daily life, I hope you are entertained. That's all from me, I hope my post can provide positive things for those who read and see, and hopefully you will always be given good health both physically and mentally, don't forget to be grateful, because when we are grateful we will enjoy life more and always feel positive energy. Spirits!!.
Thank you to @admin because you have created an amazing community, a community that really embraces us this small account, is always healthy for you and continues to grow our community. And to all friends of the OCD community, thank you too, who have always supported me in contributing positively to this Hive.

#ocd #ocddaily #ecency #Curation #lovesniper #appreciator #originalcontent #ecency