Story 22 : Photography LadyBug

in OCD3 years ago

Kepik (LadyBug) is a small animal that belongs to the class of insects, Kepik is the name of my area, Indonesia. In common language Ladybug is known as Ladybug or people usually call it by the name of Lady Beetle. Then as usual to find out another name for this ladybug, I started to access google lens, and there I found a photo similar to the name Coccinella.

After finding the name then I also searched more about the name on google search, and there I found wikipedia, on wikipedia it was explained that:

The name coccinellids comes from the Latin word coccineus which means "red". The name "ladybird" comes from England where this insect came to be known as "Our Lady's bird" or Lady beetle. Wikipedia

Okay friends #ocd below are some photos of Coccinella or commonly called Lady Bird and also Lady Beetle. This photo I took using a smartphone camera and the help of a macro lens, I hope you like it.

picsart_09_07_09.32.40.jpg

picsart_09_07_09.31.26.jpg

picsart_09_07_09.30.28.jpg

picsart_09_07_09.28.35.jpg

picsart_09_07_09.27.35.jpg

picsart_09_07_09.26.30.jpg

I took this picture using my phone:

vivo X50 Pro+

Screen: 6.56 inches AMOLED
Chipset: Snapdragon 865
GPU: Adreno 650
RAM: 8GB, 12GB
Internal Memory: 128GB, 256GB
External Memory:-
Rear Camera: 50 MP + 13 MP + 32 MP + 13 MP
Front Camera: 32 MP
Battery: Li-Po 4350 mAh

And I end my story this time, I hope you enjoy my writing and I hope I can continue to grow and contribute to this beloved platform, honestly I am very happy to be here because I can tell my complaints or happiness without seeing where I am . from and what race, nice to know you guys and thanks also to @appreciator , @lovesniper , @curator and @admin for giving me positive votes, that's all and see you soon!.

picsart_06_11_09.09.13.jpg

#ocddaily #ocdposh #photography #photographylovers #poshtoken #appreciator #ecency