You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craft blogger with 3 million followers joining Hive! πŸ‘‹ πŸŽ‰

in OCD β€’ 2 years ago

Pretty damn good reception for your first post! I think you'll find that hive & 2nd layer tribes are superior to the centralized services that your accustomed to using in the past.

I hope you let the community that's formed around you know about hive as much as possible going forward and I hope after you see your success here that you will encourage your fellow content creators to move over here aswell!

Here is a compilation of useful links I put together for new folks. https://peakd.com/pob/@unorgmilitia/helpful-hive-links

Sort: Β 

Yes! I am super excited - and it was not expected at all! Thank you for the link I will check it out for sure.

I plan to keep my community informed once I settle in a bit :)

Thanks again!

Thanks for giving hive a chance!