My today post on hive platform was showing to day church program@uwemudo01 #24

in OCD2 years ago

today experience in the church service

In church today was the woman day in my church.
So many things where taking place like Bible competition
dancing competitions children singing competitions and so many
.

My pastor was prish in the topic precious woman
How to love God in all time
.

John 3:16

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

This is me

This is my pastor and wife

This is the woman in the church celebrating

This is the instrument of the church

All image and writing are my own.

I hope you all like my post today reblock comments vote
thank you all see you soon @uwemudo01
.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks for sharing about your day in church @uwemudo01.

For future reference you can share content like this in the HeartChurch Community.

The OCD Community is for general topic
posts that do not fit in any of the other communities.

For better understanding on how communities work please check out this Communities Explained - Newbie Guide ;)

When you have more time you can also check out these Valuable Hive Tips to help you alongside your journey here.

Thank you ~