You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI and Curation

in OCDlast year

Don't you think it's all looking the same?!

I see an image and can tell if it's IA out not.
I see carrosels posts on IG and think, this was IA.

Maybe this will be a change and make the "real" creators to gain even more relevance having different kind of content.

Sort:  

I am going to tell you that ks a bittersweet reply, because what AI emulates best and has been sharing by the thousands is ethereal fantasy art and beautiful goddess portraits and it is precisely what I do, aming all tge artists affected by our work being worn out is fantasy illustrators. I have seen olenty if AI art that looks like my work but I do paint it 💔 so i can tell yiu it us not unimaginative or lacking it just mimicked all too well which is not surprising as models trained (without permission) on trending deviant art and artstation
So I am not seeking to change my style

i just check your profile and WOW! you have beautiful voice and photos and ... everything else. congratulations and I'm following already. wish you luck and yes, keep your stile. you are awesome!

I also make fantasy illustration to go along with my music, all my released albums have my art, but I actually paint them, this for example was for my song Northern lights (a
ErS0-hxXAAMkBVG.jpg
rt made in 2011) no AI then

Beautiful. ❤️

Thank you. Tough times for Fantasy artists now