POSH needs a logo [Contest] - My submission!!

in OCD3 years ago

So, @acidyo came up with this contest for a new logo for @ocd and @posh.. I did submit my entry for OCD Logo.. And here is my entry for POSH logo..

We had a free hand to do any design we want.. I tried and kept it simple and used the same concept as OCD..

For this logo I had an outline of the whale and kept small fishes too.. I kept a blue circle for sea..

For "POSH", I had the 'poppins' font, and for the 'O', I inserted the hive symbol.. I also changed the 'S' to a re-share symbol so that the concept is known..

Hope you guys like my entry..

Posh logo.jpg

Sort:  

I remembered you had created a logo for OCD the other day. This one is nice though. Love the concept of small maybe tuna fishes under the shark or whale! Cartoony 🐟🐬🐋🐳🦈

yes.. one logo for OCD and this one for POSH