MY HIVEWATCHERS BLACKLIST. MY APOLOGY TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY

in OCD3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Veshu1230

Hello @hivewatchers

I am very sorry that I copied and posted someone else's content from my account.
Which I should not have done.. I came to know about this later.
please give me a chance to correct my mistake
I have created a new account..so that I can make a fresh start.
My account name is @veshu13

I apologize to all of you.. and want to rectify my mistake.. please support me

And give permission to post on my new account.. so that I can do my work well.
I have appealed on new account also.. Please see my appeal.. and accept my appeal.
Please approve my 2nd account

See my new account appeal post -
https://hive.blog/hive-150329/@veshu13/my-hivewatchers-blacklist-my-apology-to-the-hive-community

Thanks

My apologies to the Hive community

#hivewatchers
#hivecommunity
#ocd