Hi Hive, I am new here. Introducing myself @vesileolcayjihan

in OCD2 years ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum everyone, I want to greet all hive friends first. Hopefully we are always in good health and fine, aamiin. On this occasion I would like to take the time to write about my introduction as a newcomer so that in the future we can greet each other well and give each other support in terms of my future posts.

Previously, let me introduce my name @vesileolcayjihan I am 23 years old, currently I live in Lhokseumawe city since the beginning of college in 2017. Thank God I have finished my college in December 2021 last year. I am currently working in one of the agencies in Lhokseumawe City, to be precise at the Lhokseumawe City National Narcotics Agency (BNNK) and until now I have just started 6 I work as a fresh graduate at the Lhokseumawe City National Narcotics Agency (BNN), I just joined January 2022 at the start of this year. The National Narcotics Agency is engaged in P4GN which is called the Prevention, Eradication and Abuse and Illicit Trafficking program of drugs.

In this office I was placed in the General Sub-section which takes care of all office administration and also doubles as PR in charge of developing social media networks in terms of educating videos that provide information, motivation and invitations to all public to participate in the P4GN program campaign. Every week I always create content to be uploaded on the office's social media campaigning for the P4GN program.

Activities at the office every Monday are morning ceremonies, and sometimes field activities such as conducting urine tests at several agreed institutions, sometimes I also go into the fields to eradicate marijuana plants, and also often arrest drug traffickers.

Apart from my job, we will also mention some hobbies that I often do outside of my work activities. Well, I have a hobby that is contrary to other women in general, I am very happy with sports that are a little bit extreme. Exploring the forest, along the beach and floating on the water by rafting are things that I really enjoy. Being at high altitude and surrounded by shades of green is a very pleasant thing for me. Regarding color, I like colors that are soft and not too flashy. Now, let's talk about my favorite food, I really like seafood, meatballs, and satay, also the food I like the most and one more thing, petai and jengkol are foods that really fit in my mouth.


After discussing all my profiles, I want to convey the reason I joined here because I am very happy with the world of journalism. I am very happy to tell stories with the sentences that I create in all my writings. I really like writing and dream of being able to write in the open accompanied by beautiful scenery that makes me even more excited to write and put out all my illustrations in my writings.

I hope that by joining here I can develop myself better and be able to reflect all my imagination in the writings that I will share with my friends here. And I really need support from friends here to criticize my writings so that I can produce better writings in the future.

I'm interested in joining hive, after a few days ago when I was browsing articles about traveling which led me to a post @syskwl on the community CCH with that i started to find out more about hive.
Thanks @syskwl @visionaer3003 @hive-117778

Sort:  

Welcome vesileolcayjihan!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @vesileolcayjihan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

Hey @vesileolcayjihan! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Can you share to us how you discovered Hive or who introduced you here?

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hi @indayclara Thank you for your welcome on my first post.
Sorry if I didn't mention or tell how I found the hive, but I've fixed it in the post.

Sounds like you have a very exciting job. You're just 23 years old, a fresh graduate just started working 6 months ago and you already eradicate marijuana plants, and also often arrest drug traffickers. That's incredible

You're welcome to Hive @vesileocayjhan
I hope you really enjoy your presence on the amazing platform

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @vesileolcayjihan!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Welcome to the Hive community @vesileolcayjihan!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Walaikumsalam wr.wb.
welcome