Vickistylist is here

in OCD4 months ago

First of all happy new year. My name is Veronica, but you can call me Vickistylist, I am a national diploma graduate, i studied science laboratory technology and currently, I am working as a nurse at beatitudes kidney care center, I based in Abia state, i am fair in complexion with an average height, I am a God fearing lady, i worship in Living Faith Church aka (Winners Chapel), my hubby are swimming, reading books and singing, and I am greatly open to learn new things, my favorite food are noodles and pepper soup rice😋.

Few day's ago, I make my travel all the way from Abia state to Akwa ibom state (The land of promise) hmmm guys it wasn't easy ooo, due to high cost of fuel in my country traveling from place to place is not easy, I really spent a lot and the kind of money I spent was not what i was expected 🥺 but i give God the Glory for a successful journey because is him alone that deserve praises.

And also I thank God for my family and the people around me when I saw them the were all doing well and happy to receive me with the little I brought for them 🤗 I must say the truth, village life is full of fun, because you will see all the people you have been missing for a longtime, example are your class mate, Mummy, Daddy, siblings, cousins etc.

And so many other people, and also, Mummy's food is always delicious.

The is this kind of joy i normally get from her food which normally make me feel as if i am on top of the world, i do feel so excited and secured, moreover, I feel pampered. How my 31 December went that's cross over night, I was planning on going to church, but to be honest sleep took me unaware which makes me to feel so furious with my self. But to GOD be the glory, I cross over to 2024, I am saying, "thank you Lord".

I Give God all the Glory for making each and every one of us in this platform to be among the living and also my family and friends 🙏💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃oh my goodness, i can't wait to be on a dinning table with my family because 1 /1/ is always a joyous, enjoyment, fun, chobby chobby and a fabulous day, my beautiful people, it did took place like I said.

Guess what my mummy prepared for us that day? 😁 Let me see who is good in guessing, lolz.... 🤣🤣🤣 you guys have spent a whole day thinking without giving me feedback so I have redraw my gift.. the gift will be given to me, my humble self... mummy prepare my favorite food which is pepper soup Rice 🍚🌾🍚 Awnnn, I know so many of you have eaten this recipe before..

The flavor alone makes me feels like I should finish the whole pot of rice 🙈🙈 but my siblings won't let me, especially, repayme4568, he was the number one person that dragged the rice with me🙈.

I was introduced to Hive by @repayme4568.💃 Thanks everyone, I am glad to be a member of this platform 🙏

Sort:  

Hello there. Welcome to Hive!
A few hours ago, noticed you downvoted a post of mine at 100%. Please don't do this to people you don't know.

Am sorry is not intentionally

You're forgiven.

Welcome to Hive blockchain beautiful sister, I am happy that after a long time you have accepted my invitation to be a member of hive, more success on you 🥰😊🙏

You are gladly welcome to the hive community. Hope to see your consistency

Congratulations @vickistylist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

Welcome to hive. I hope your will enjoy your stay here

Welcome to the Blockchain! I'm looking forward to see you around, there are many communities that I am sure will be very interesting to you

I really appreciate