(Esp)(Eng)Reflexiones: Más "Ser", menos "Hacer" / Reflections: More "Being", less "Doing"

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

¡Hola comunidad!
Les quiero compartir un escrito en el cual comenzando la cuarentena me sentía algo fatal, pero pude ver lo maravilloso de toda esta circunstancia y decidí verlo desde una perspectiva positiva

💠

Hello comunity!
I want to share with you a letter in which beginning the quarantine I felt something terrible, but I could see the wonderfulness of all this circumstance and I decided to see it from a positive perspective

82767847_2751867724880730_814692507924299776_o.jpg

image.png

El amor parte de uno mismo y de la misma manera parte
de uno hacia otros, quizá esta pausa sea para considerar nuestras emociones, reconsiderar nuestros sentimientos, replantearnos los valores y educarnos una vez más... educarnos internamente, volver a iniciarnos, tal vez reiniciarnos sea la palabra correcta.

Queriendo hacer, olvidamos Ser, evitamos recordar quienes somos realmente. Más que decir que "me quedo en casa",
me parece más importante decir; "trabajo internamente".
quedarse en casa no es tan difícil si decides hacer y rehacer mil cosas para no pensar, el tema es que cuando decides no hacer nada vienen los demonios o llámalos como quieras, se cuelgan de la mente a invadirte, vienen emociones recónditas, una serie de sentimientos y quizá solo tengas ganas de llorar... y esto es estar contigo mismo, no es sufrimiento, es sanación.

Pienso que deberíamos agradecer por el aprendizaje,
soltar, dejar ir y fluir.
Ser feliz.

💠

Love starts from oneself and in the same way it starts
from one to another, perhaps this pause is to consider our emotions, reconsider our feelings, rethink our values ​​and educate ourselves once more ... educate ourselves internally, start over, maybe restart is the right word.

Wanting to do, we forget Being, we avoid remembering who we really are. More than saying that "I stay at home",
It seems more important to me to say; "I work internally".
Staying at home is not that difficult if you decide to do and redo a thousand things so as not to think, the point is that when you decide to do nothing, demons come or call them whatever you want, they hang from the mind to invade you, hidden emotions come feelings and maybe you just want to cry ... and this is being with yourself, it is not suffering, it is healing.

I think we should thank you for the learning,
let go, let go and flow.
Be happy

47159682_2038357699565073_6151733249207959552_n.jpg

image.png

Gracias ...
Thanks ...
=)

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://hive.blog/hive-156509/@vicnzia/el-amor-parte-de-uno-mismo-love-comes-from-yourself

👍👍👍👍👍