You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world may be going to Helena Handbasket...

in OCD4 years ago

Hi Carl,

Does YETI catch snowballs too?
or is that me confusing her with someone else ;>)

Awesome pictures. I was suddenly reminded of a 1980s? pc sports game, I think it was called 'Summer', where throwing and catching a frisbee was one of many sports to choose from.

Cheers for spreading the nostalgia and hurray for you benefiting from your ( off-gridish ) lifestyle. My twin sister is in a similar situation in Portugal. I could be there but I was just visiting friends and family in The Netherlands when the thing hit like a meteorite. I can't complain about my current situation and location though as can be read here

Thanks for reaching out to me and bye for now!

Vincent