My Introduction post on Hive

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_20211201_181334_709.jpg
Image source

My name is victory justin ibanga from Nigeria.
Here I'm known as @vivijustin,I'm 20 years old,currently studying biochemistry in university of uyo,Nigeria.

Am a very big fan of art so yea I'm also an artist I draw,and paint,I'm also into fashion and designing(am not yet a full professional yet).
Well,for me all I want is to live my life to the fullest,I love to live and not a big fan of new adventures though but I love to experience new things after all life alone is an adventure.
IMG_20211201_181334_754.jpg

Image source

I love to draw and paint and sew,I'm quiet creative in my own little way I love and wish to be a big ensign(compass)to the young ones and people around me.

Well I am not a foodie and I don't really love games that much but I'm a very big fan of Manchester united,and yea I play video games.
Well I've not been on any platform like this before,but I have come across some groups like this on Facebook and other social media platforms but I've never participated. But I have been wanting to participate,I was looking for a place where I can share my experience,passion and thought and a place where I can teach and be taught by people like me,where we can inspire each other and change the world with the little we have
IMG_20211115_172559_979.jpg
Image source

Recently @gheemartin told me about the Hive community where I can create content,and knowing that the Hive reward content creators with crypto, it is a good reason to join hands with the rest of the community to make it outstanding.
IMG_20200904_165816_666.jpg
Image source

Please Get to know me better and see my contents by following me and I know you will love it
Thanks for reading.