Hello Hive- My First Post

in OCD2 years ago

Hi guys !!!

My full name is Nguyen Tu Vy, you can call me Zilil. I am 22 years old and I was born in Da Nang city, it is one of the famous cities in Vietnam.The city that attracts many tourists to travel . Currently,Working as a travel agent in Danang city and Hoi An ancient town.I really thank to @trangbaby for the introduction and support that brought me to Hive .I'm happy to meet everyone here.I’m a friendly and adventurous person so I enjoy traveling around even though I can't spend all my time going. Hopefully, when I come here, I can share many interesting stories about Vietnam to everyone.

image.png

This is my hometown Da Nang. The special thing here is probably the beautiful bridges in many different styles, moreover, there are famous tourist areas. I have an Australian friend, when she came to Vietnam, she chose Da Nang as the first place to travel, and she shared the wonderful thing that she also chose this place to stay and work. I am really proud of my hometown. There are many delicious dishes that many foreigners are surprised and excited to try and beautiful beaches in Da Nang. Famous landmarks and hills, streams you can explore more like that. People here live very affectionately, where people are close and peaceful. Traffic and security here are very secure. In addition, there are many outdoor activities such as green summer, environmental protection and other activities for students or volunteers here for a civilized and clean city.Tourism here is also very developed, being visited by many domestic and foreign tourists. If you have the opportunity to come to Da Nang, please contact me, I will be a dedicated guide there for you.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Talking about hobbies, I love to travel because I can learn more things and experience many special things. With other girls who are gentle and choose to travel by plane but I do not, I prefer to ride a motorbike than other means of transport, despite the difficulty of riding a motorbike and many other factors. Today, It was also the 17th day that I left Da Nang to go to the north of Vietnam. it's great guys!! when you can admire the scenery there and feel what's there. But I have a problem that I often get sleepy when I sit in the car and drink quite a lot of coffee to stay awake to admire the beautiful scenery. I have traveled to provinces such as Hue, Quang Tri, Quang Binh, Ha Tinh, Nghe An, Thanh Hoa, Ninh Binh, Ha Nam and stopped in Hanoi Capital. I will continue to go to Hoa Binh province, which is a mountainous region in the North West of Vietnam. Each place has its own special characteristics, there are places to discover that make you feel great when going. In the next articles, I will share with you about the people, food and places of those provinces.Hope you will follow my post!!! Thank you for reading!!!

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive em, am glad you made it here. Hope you have a pleasant time blogging and meeting new friends on the blockchain and look forward to more your future articles :)

Thank you so much❤️

Hello @vyvy86, Nice to meet you. I am sure that you will find fun in this community.😍

Cheer

So great 🥰

Hi @vyvy86 I am a beginner too. Nice too meet you.
Have a nice day my friend😍

Nice to meet you @avonn🥰

Welcome Nguyen :)

Nice to meet you🥰

Congratulations @vyvy86! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great to welcome @trangbaby's friends here. Best wishes :-)

Thank you @nathen007 for welcoming her :)

Nice to meet you🥰

¡Welcome to Hive @vyvy86! 😃😊

Nice to meet you🥰☘️

Hello @vyvy86 This is @macchiata from the @OCD team bringing you some helpful tips navigating hive.

If you have time, You can read some of the communities in this post that you may like : OCD Communities Incubation Program and for all hive communities you can check https://peakd.com/communities

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @vyvy86!

Welcome aboard! I look forward to your promised future posts. I'll delegate some Hive Power to help you engage with other content creators while you establish yourself here.