MY INTRODUCTION POST ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in OCD โ€ข 2 months ago

Hi!! Good morning, afternoon or evening depending on were you read me.

It's a pleasure to introduce myself in Hive, I decided to give it a try thanks to a good friend @egoaquiles who has been part of it for some time ๐Ÿ˜Š.

1712810882555.jpg

My name is Oswaldo De Oliveira but my friends call me Waldo. I'm Venezuelan and I love music, technology, video games and series. ๐Ÿ˜

I am passionate about computers and I have dabbled a little in the world of programming, besides being a gamer about to retire because there is not in any game today because of the number of games that come out on the market. ๐Ÿ™„

1712810882574.jpg

I will be soon to be uploading content or opinions regarding the things I like (Games, series, anime, any topic in general) ๐Ÿ˜‹.

Thanks for reading me and see you soon ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Sort: ย 

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Waldo. I guess your intro could have generated more buzz if it was a tad more elaborated ;)

Have fun around here!

Hi!! Thank u for receiving me. Really I dont know what kind of stuff I must write about me, i did it very improvised lol

Congratulations @waldoadb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You are welcome,I am also a new member

Hii, welcome you too!!

Hello, welcome to the Blockchain!

Thank u Dani!

Loading...