The Frog in Our Front Yard

in OCD4 years ago

Though our front yard is small, Ray was able to find a tiny creature that passing by through it. We don't know what kind of frog is this one but it looks brown with a shade of green. When ray first showed me, it looks like a mini squirel.

image.png


image.png

These pictures were taken at evening after a brief conversation I had with Ray that he should learn to take pictures with an object. Then, he showed me this shots and I was proud of him because he listened to my suggestions.

Ray is a smartphone flipper. He constantly buy and sell smartphone and been making profit from it. That's why the other day he took picture with Redmi, now it's VIVO Z1 Pro. Mac wants Ray to get into photography because that's one of the entrance to digital world. For a teen like him, mac wants to encourage his passion and hobby for enterpreneurship.


image.png

Photography by Ray
Narration by Mac

~ See you later

Sort:  

I was once chased by a frog 😩

That's funny !

~ Ray

it is difficult to take a photo of a frog. congratulations. looks nice..

Yes it was and thank you.

~ Ray