Maximize your engagement with the "ENGAGE" tool

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone how are you?

Are you the type of person that when there's a huge amount of upvote notification, comments or reblogs from your community, you get lost not knowing what to do? Especially those people who post more than one per day. did you know that hive has a tool that helps you interact with your audience, helps with #feed filters, votes and comments so you don't miss a comment.

So, maybe some of you already know, I've been using this tool for a while and I'm totally dependent on it, especially in my day-to-day, that I can't keep looking at one post at a time, it made me practical and productive right away to check out these little things. The tool name is #ENGAGE by @hive.engage.

pb8ro82zpzp35bvgjgoe93k3e4u5kx8ktmbj2rhroptq87829zxhqyojgvpqwdcuzdrkhdmfzdcm9cldsojhn7ymg7dmfqf29me3rqdgnclkpbin.png
source

  • What is ENGAGE?

It is a centralizing tool for information inherent to your posts, feeds and even communities in which you participate. Here you filter data you want to see only in one place, making your productivity much higher.

  • Why use ENGAGE?

Well, for me it has become essential, my daily life is very busy and unfortunately I can't be in front of the computer to check the engagement of my posts, and in ENGAGE, I can only filter comments for example, and with that I can answer all and from all posts without going from post to post or looking for the notification to do so.

I'm kind of lazy to do this, this tool was made for me. 😂


Comments

barra.png

comentarios.png

At the top is located the toolbar, so to speak, in it you switch between tabs which is what you want to see on the left side.
For example: If you selected comments, then the comments of all posts will be concentrated on that side, you can select some specific one to read, exclude from this side feed. I think it's more practical in it because you can see everything in a more simplified way, and that's where the tool's objective is also. So, not least after you select a certain comment, you can, through the tool's own website, comment and upvote someone's comment, without having to go to the post to do this. You can measure the power of your upvote, drop an emoji or do both at the same time in a single click.

coment_voto.png

Feed / Community

feed.png

comunidade.png

All of them you can access and read about in the main part of the screen and perform the same actions as the comment if you haven't done so.


fun_es.png

This tab you can access through a menu that is on the upper right corner of the screen has other very useful functions such as:

  • TEMPLATES
  • FILTER AUTHORS
  • FILTER MENTIONS
  • MANAGERS
  • ACCOUNTS
  • SETTINGS

(These are the most important ones you will use and I advise you to go through them to learn more about the tool.)

PS: USER guide you get more information about the
project.


Conclusion

*The site as I mentioned above has become an indispensable tool for me, I can do everything that would normally be more work, like going to the front-end and searching the posts to see what's new, on it I can do everything in just one place! *

You can see the project post through this link:

https://peakd.com/hive/@hive.engage/stay-connected-with-your-hive-audience-and-catch-attention

Image sources: The images were all cut from the site: https://engage.hivechain.app/inbox

Follow my social media to follow me and support me!

Twitter - https://twitter.com/euwcs

Noise.Cash - https://noise.cash/u/Weesleytv

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/euwsc/

If you want to play, enter through the following links, I would love to have you as a friend.🤩🤩

DCROPS
🎮 RISING STAR 🎮
🕹️ SPLINTERLANDS 🕹️

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.