Behind The Photo contest - Edition #9

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone..!

Today I am motivated to participated for the second time in this great contest "Behind the photo", because I love the world of photography.

Greetings to friends Jury: @nelyp and @johan.norberg, for motivating these creative activities. Sincerely thank @appreciator for sponsoring this contest!





In our free time it is good to take time to do physical activity and thus stay physically and mentally healthy. sometimes we don't have time to go to the gym, but this is no excuse for not exercising. There are recreational areas where we can exercise naturally, in my city there is a very beautiful place suitable for this purpose.

Avenue the monument of the city of cumana where good energy is present here for its beautiful view.
I go to my most relaxed activity of the day I go to a place full of good vibes where many people like children go as adults. It is a wonderful place for the perfect recreation that you need after your day is called a monument, and the most attractive thing is that it is in front of the sea.



Many people go to this beautiful place to do exercises, with their children who have a park where they can play, or take their bikes or skates.



There is enough space for everyone, in this opportunity I saw some young people doing street sports where they do stunts.



When you arrive at the place, talk to them and observe them when they did their physical training, they really have their skills when doing so many stunts with an object where they held their hands and from there they swayed.





You can take walks, run, exercise free yoga or in the exercise equipment, you can choose every day how you can exercise.



It arrives at 6:00 pm and I can capture the magical process as it is the sunset, after the exercise I rest in front of the sea and enjoy the golden hour to compare it is to feel at peace.


image.png

Camera: Samsung j core 2 cellphone
Location: Venezuela / Sucre
Author: @wendyth16


I invite my friends @dulce160 @nathyortiz to join the contest.

If you want to participate in this contest I leave the Behind the photo


image.png

Sort:  

un lugar perfecto para el esparcimiento
buenas fotos

asi es, un lugar super agradable y brisa fresca natural

excelente

super lugar de aqui de cumana, tu lo sabes bella, gracias

My link twitter