You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Ice Cream with fruits (ENG/ PT/ DE)

in OCD4 years ago

Wow

What a wonderful example of a food review! Beautiful photographs, three different languages... outstanding! I see you still use my #thoughtfuldailypost tag, and thank you my friend. I've been dealing with some health issues lately, so not very active... but wanted to say hello and thank you for such positive energy and content !tip

Sort:  

Yeah, for me healthy and good food is a #thoughtfuldailypost hope it's OK? Best wishes to you my friend. Hope you are boosting your immune system well. Hugs out to you

More than ok dear friend. You have been SUCH a positive force in my movement. Thank you...

Yes... I am utilizing cannabis as well as elderberry and achanaecha tinctures. I try as much as I can to stay natural...

Same with me. Cannabis is an underrated plan, you can do everything with this holy plant, proteins, build a house, clothes softer than silk and more..... 😁🦄 I total agree.
I will spread more positive vibes with my colorful food. Specially for you now. Hugs to you.