You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homonyms: Third time's the charm?

in OCD3 years ago

Eeeee mother joined in again!! Yuss!!

Anything that comes out of your pen/keyboard is a delight for me to read! :') and this has been a delight as well!

Heyy...we are lazy but you like us being lazy so I don’t see a problem with that! No one figured out that we slacked around with the restrictions regarding this project because of our laziness...😅 But you have caught us!!
exposers everywhere...!! 🤧🤧

As a fellow narcissist, I understand your joy in talking about your own stuff! And I am gladly gonna read all of them and shower your with praises cause mother deserves it!! (Stroking your ego just right, am I?! :'))

Mum also wrote a diary...even I used to, back in the days. You liked Tin Goyenda?! Soo did I, that was life. I hated Kishor tho XDD

The plot of The Golem has gotten me intrigued..I'll be putting this in my list to read.

Thank you my dear mother for joining us in our adventure again! I love it when you write, I truely doo. So, I hope to see you again in this! 😊

Sort:  

Anything that comes out of your pen/keyboard is a delight for me to read!

and shower your with praises cause mother deserves it!!

Whoa you've mastered the craft of pampering! Well done Sam. I'm proud!

It does sound quite funny when you guys call me mother outside of bdc lol. It's amusing enough thinking about the confusion it may create for some people!

Man I dreamed about being Kishore for the better part of my childhood. And dating Gina. :v
I'm glad that you've read Tin Goyenda too as a kid, I'm aware your generation don't read.

Der Golem has deep ethnical and political implications—but it is also a great surreal novel. Give it a try if you can. :)

And as a fellow narcissist, I will go check out your posts. 😁

Heyyy.. My pampering is genuine here...I lovee you, you are amazing! 🤧🤧

Ahh I'll call you mother even when you have three kids of your own. You are mother forever and ever and ever 😌😌

I guess I hated Kishor cause back then I didn’t know how beautiful narcissism could be :')) my favourite was Robin since he was a loner like me 😌

And I'll give the book a try mother. After the exams are donee.

Also please don't. My posts sucks... 😅

Think about something cool you guys... you need to be able to test my intelligence!! I thought you are intelligent kids!!!

Help us out dada we are just kids 🤧 your suggestions will be most appreciated!