You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduction post to @OCD @pickforu

in OCD2 years ago

Well I donno! It looks like 21 days have passed and no one here on Hive has welcomed you to the blockchain! Allow me to be the first! 😁

...and also! I apologize for the quiet reception you've had!

There really is a lot going on here on this blockchain... and it's just a matter of finding your way there! This is done via the hashtags mostly and I noticed that in this post you only tagged the #OCD community! Another great hashtag to use (especially for a post like this one!) would be the #IntroduceYourself or #IntroduceMyself hashtags! This is how we find the new people and welcome them to the blockchain!

I really hope that my message encourages you to take a second look at Hive! I mean you went through all the effort of settingUP an account and making this post right!?

I love that your a leader... THAT is all about doing the hard things! And I'll tell you @pickforu! You have already done what most wouldn't!

Thank you for sharing a little about yourself here! I hope that you message me back... 😊 AND if you do please always feel free to ask me any question you may have!

You have followed me... and I have followed you back!

@wil.metcalfe
Comet Ranker