My introduction post

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210419-WA0085.jpg

Good day everyone! It is my pleasure to be a member of this platform, hope everything is fine? I hope you will welcome me in this platform called hive?

INTRODUCTION

with regards to my background, I stand to say that I am Master William James mbadiwe. I hail from Amaiyi imeama mgbowo in awgu local government area, Enugu state. I am born into the family of Mr mbadiwe Henry and Mrs mbadiwe Helen. my parents gave birth to three children and I am the second child and also the first son precisely. we are born in the form of two girls and a boy. We all lives in Amaiyi imeama mgbowo right now.

IMG-20210401-WA0079.jpg

EDUCATION

sometimes I regard what I faced while schooling in a village as suffering,but what can I do when I had no choice than to follow the wish of my parents. it's funny though not my pleasure,but all glory to God for everything and as it stands now. I started my nursery School in community nursery School amaiyi imeama mgbowo in awgu local government area in Enugu state it was a primitive idea though, a memory was developed. Afterter my nursery School education, I went further to completing my primary school in the same community school . when I finished my primary school, I was admitted into secondary school and I later went to boys secondary school in mgbowo ( BSSM). Right now, I am planning to write my senior w a s s c e (West Africa secondary school certificate examination).

WHY I JOINED HIVE

To be honest with you, I joined this platform for so many purposes.
That's as follows;
-To develop my ability of writing long texts.
-To help me become more creative.
-To help me to become a prolific writer.
-To help me make Friends and also more friends.
-Lastly, to make some trade able tokens and cryptos.

best regards to @ezeemmanuel for the directions. I appreciate it. thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @williamjames20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to hive and good luck

Welcome to hive and good luck

Welcome broda

Hello, @williamjames20! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Alright thanks

Hive dear, welcome to Hive . This ecosystem will help you to boost your writing skills. I have been here for months now, so I believe you will enjoy Hive..

Welcome once again

Thank you dear