My Introduction Post - Journey Starts From Here

in OCD2 years ago

S__87564360.jpg

Halo From Indonesia

Hope you are doing well, this will be my Introduction post on Hive Blogging. Thank you for @anggreklestari from @ocd for giving me some information about writing an Introductory post. And I also want to thank @wilsuri for inviting me to join Hive Community.

So Let's Begin!

Once again Halo ( Hello in Indonesia), my name is Franklyn and you can call me Frank. I am just a student from one of the universities in Indonesia majoring in Civil Engineer. Currently, I live in a city called Surabaya, Indonesia. Many People know Indonesia for its delicious food, beautiful beaches, and also amazing site location. I am currently still progressing with my Thesis for my undergraduate degree and doing some work on a construction project site.

So a little bit about me is I am a quite competitive person, so I like to challenge myself in facing out my fear and filling out my curiosity about many things especially on things that I am not good about and that is my writing. I also really liked doing physical activities such as Weightlifting, Cycling , Basketball, and also Volleyball. In my opinion, this activities giving me a lot of time to help me focus and realigning on what i really want. Also i really like #Splinterland and want to join on its many challenge on this platform

Why I am Here?

This pandemic era seems making me very lonely and a little bit stressful about my life , I am searching for a way for me to kill some time and having fun . Despite my nature being extroverted person and due to health restriction I have to limit my interaction with my friend giving me boredom and a lot of overthinking for me.

But thankyou for @wilsuri for dragging me out to write in #Hive and giving me a way to forget about this kind of messy things in real life and help me to better know for myself and try to improve on my writing skill and interacting with other people. I think my English and especially my writing are not that good so #sorrynotsorry for my posting hehe

My Expectation

I think blogging is kinda lame and boring activity but I am just curious about earning while writing in Blockchain , at first i kinda think it kinda suspicious activity but after doing some researching #Hive really get a special place in my heart and started my spirit to write.

I think there are a lot of things that I can find about Hive helping to improve my knowledge and giving me a lot of impression about how and what others people doing an thinking from across the world. I also want to make this blog as a portfolio to my Social Media and giving me a better chance at writing and learning English language as it is not my first language.

What I will be Writing

We will never know what we will find in life and life just goes on just like how river flows. But i kinda figured out what my Blogs will be about. Mainly I want to write about #Splinterlands content and then also want to documenting many beautiful places in Indonesia that people in the world need to know. There are just to many things in my mind right know , filling with many interesting ideas. With more research in many communities in Hive , maybe I will write about broader topics.

S__87564362.jpg

Outro

Thankyou for reading out my #Introduceyourself post and i hope I can entertain and contribute to many people here in Hive Blockchain. Cheers to many journeys ahead. God Bless

S__87564363.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome wilsuri001!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome. Looking forward to more beautiful contents

Congratulations @wilsuri001! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!