You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worth the capital

in OCD4 years ago

Well, I am quite sure most Steemit users came here with the hope of making easy money. Some stay some move along.
And to be honest, the possibility to earn something was intriguing for me as well. But I have never been naive enough to think to get rich for nothing.

After all, I am still not rich, never will be probably, but I still enjoy beeing here and creating some content here and there. And as long as some people stay this plattform will grow and we will have a good time :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Easy money is rarely easy I think, as generally to get it easy, one must already have something to put in to start with, skill or capital. I find creating is one of the most enjoyable parts of my life these days :)